Partners

Coordination:

Coastal Research and Planning Institute, Klaipeda University
contact: Dr. Darius Daunys (tel.: +370 46 398874, e-mail: darius@corpi.ku.lt)

Partners:

Institute of Ecology, Vilnius University
contact: Dr. Linas Lozys (tel.: +370 5 2729284, e-mail: lozys@ekoi.lt)

Marine Research Centre, Ministry of Environment
contact: Nijole Nikiene (tel.: +370 46 410456, e-mail: n.nikiene@jtc.am.lt)

Fishery Research Laboratory, Lithuanian State Centre for Pisciculture and Fishery Research
contact: Romas Statkus (tel.: +370 46 391122, e-mail: statrom@gmail.com)

Norwegian Water Research Institute
contact: Dr. Hans Christen Nilsson (tel.: +47 98227779, e-mail: Hans.Nilsson@niva.no)

University of Oslo, Department of Physics

AquaBiota Water Research (NIVA Group, Sweeden)
Contact: Dr. Martin Isaeus (tel. +46 8 161011, e-mail: martin.isaeus@aquabiota.se)

Istituto di Scienze Marine, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (Italy)
Contact: Dr. Georg Umgiesser (tel.: +39 0412404773, e-mail: georg.umgiesser@ismar.cnr.it)